Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Nina Simone and Her Friends: An Intimate Variety of Vocal Charm - Nina Simone and Her Friends [CD]

Disc 1
1. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands - Nina Simone
2. Cottage for Sale - Chris Connor
3. Old Devil Moon - Carmen McRae
4. I Loves You, Porgy - Nina Simone
5. Try a Little Tenderness - Chris Connor
6. You Made Me Care - Carmen McRae
7. For All We Know - Nina Simone
8. What Is There to Say? - Chris Connor
9. Too Much in Love to Care - Carmen McRae
10. African Mailman - Nina Simone
11. Good Bye - Chris Connor
12. Last Time for Love - Carmen McRae

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538671452

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.