Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Nights in White Satin: The Collection - The Moody Blues [CD]

Disc 1
1. Nights in White Satin - The Moody Blues
2. Question - The Moody Blues
3. Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon) - The Moody Blues
4. The Story in Your Eyes - The Moody Blues
5. I'm Just a Singer (In a Rock and Roll Band) - The Moody Blues
6. Ride My See-saw - The Moody Blues
7. Lovely to See You - The Moody Blues
8. For My Lady - The Moody Blues
9. The Voice - The Moody Blues
10. Never Comes the Day - The Moody Blues
11. Blue World - The Moody Blues
12. New Horizons - The Moody Blues
13. Watching and Waiting - The Moody Blues
14. Driftwood - The Moody Blues
15. A Simple Game - The Moody Blues
16. Here Comes the Weekend - The Moody Blues
17. Lean On Me (Tonight) - The Moody Blues
18. Rock 'N' Roll Over You - The Moody Blues

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.