DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Night Visions - Imagine Dragons [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut solo album from American rock band Imagine Dragons. Featuring the singles 'It's Time', 'Radioactive', 'Hear Me' and 'Demons', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #2 and has been described as 'arena rock-esque' style music.

Disc 1
1. Radioactive - Imagine Dragons (3.06)
2. Tiptoe - Imagine Dragons (3.14)
3. It's Time - Imagine Dragons (4.00)
4. Demons - Imagine Dragons (2.57)
5. On Top of the World - Imagine Dragons (3.12)
6. Amsterdam - Imagine Dragons (4.01)
7. Hear Me - Imagine Dragons (3.55)
8. Every Night - Imagine Dragons (3.37)
9. Bleeding Out - Imagine Dragons (3.43)
10. Underdog - Imagine Dragons (3.29)
11. Nothing Left to Say/Rocks - Imagine Dragons (8.57)
12. Cha-ching (Till We Grow Older) - Imagine Dragons (4.09)
13. Working Man - Imagine Dragons (3.55)
14. Fallen - Imagine Dragons (2.59)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.