Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.




Track Listings 

Tracklist - 1
GJEILO OLA - Firefly 2:41
GJEILO OLA - Sleepless 3:06
GJEILO OLA - Still 2:22
GJEILO OLA - City Lights 2:41
GJEILO OLA - Night Rain 2:44
GJEILO OLA - Before Dawn 4:11
GJEILO OLA - Aeon 2:56
GJEILO OLA - Crystal Sky 3:44
GJEILO OLA - Quiet Streets 3:42
GJEILO OLA - Sundown 1:09
GJEILO OLA - Moonrise 2:00
GJEILO OLA - Shadows 3:11
GJEILO OLA - Eclipse 3:28
GJEILO OLA - Aurora 4:07
GJEILO OLA - Dreaming 2:29
GJEILO OLA - Polar 3:01
GJEILO OLA - Skyline 2:32
GJEILO OLA - Nocturnal 1:12

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4850196

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.