DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Nevermind - Nirvana [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the legendary American grunge band. Originally released in 1991, the album has been been remastered and re-released to mark the 20th Anniversary of its original release. Regarded as one of the most influential albums of all time, it includes the tracks 'Smells Like Teen Spirit', 'Come As You Are', 'Lithium' and 'In Bloom'.

Disc 1
1. Smells Like Teen Spirit - Nirvana (5.01)
2. In Bloom - Nirvana (4.14)
3. Come As You Are - Nirvana (3.39)
4. Breed - Nirvana (3.03)
5. Lithium - Nirvana (4.17)
6. Polly - Nirvana (2.57)
7. Territoral Pissings - Nirvana (2.23)
8. Drain You - Nirvana (3.43)
9. Lounge Act - Nirvana (2.36)
10. Stay Away - Nirvana (3.32)
11. On a Plain - Nirvana (3.16)
12. Something in the Way - Nirvana (20.35)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.