Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €25

Never Forget: The Ultimate Collection - Take That [CD]

Disc 1
1. Never Forget - Take That (6.26)
2. Back for Good - Take That (4.02)
3. How Deep Is Your Love - Take That (3.42)
4. Pray - Take That (3.45)
5. Relight My Fire - Take That (4.10)
6. Everything Changes - Take That (3.35)
7. Babe - Take That (4.56)
8. Sure - Take That (3.41)
9. It Only Takes a Minute - Take That (3.48)
10. A Million Love Songs - Take That (3.54)
11. Could It Be Magic - Take That (3.31)
12. Why Can't I Wake Up With You - Take That (3.39)
13. Love Ain't Here Anymore - Take That (4.09)
14. I Found Heaven - Take That (4.03)
15. Promises - Take That (3.36)
16. Once You've Tasted Love - Take That (3.44)
17. Pray - Take That (5.16)
18. Relight My Fire (Element Remix) - Take That (3.49)
19. Today I've Lost You - Take That (3.07)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 82876748522

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.