DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Never for Ever: - Kate Bush [CD]

Track List:
1. Babooshka (2018 Remaster)
2. Delius (2018 Remaster)
3. Blow Away (2018 Remaster)
4. All We Ever Look For (2018 Remaster)
5. Egypt (2018 Remaster)
6. The Wedding List (2018 Remaster)
7. Violin (2018 Remaster)
8. The Infant Kiss (2018 Remaster)
9. Night Scented Stock (2018 Remaster)
10. Army Dreamers (2018 Remaster)
11. Breathing (2018 Remaster)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.