NCIS Los Angeles: Season 9 [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 24 episodes from the ninth season of the spin-off crime drama starring Chris O'Donnell and LL Cool J. Set in the Office of Special Projects, a crack team of government agents operating outside the military chain of command, the series follows the team as they assume false identities and utilise the most advanced technology to investigate international crimes from murder and espionage to terrorism and stolen submarines. The episodes are: 'Party Crashers', 'Se Murio El Payaso', 'Assets', 'Plain Sight', 'Mountebank', 'Can I Get a Witness?', 'The Silo', 'This Is What We Do', 'Fool Me Twice', 'Forasteira', 'All Is Bright', 'Under Pressure', 'Các Tù Nhân', 'Goodbye, Vietnam', 'Liabilities', 'Warrior of Peace', 'The Monster', 'Vendetta', 'Outside the Lines', 'Reentry', 'Where Everybody Knows Your Name', 'Venganza', 'A Line in the Sand' and 'Ninguna Salida'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.