DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Nature Always Wins: - Maxïmo Park [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Seventh studio album from the Newcastle band. The release comes as something of an examination, zeroing in on the notion of the self, identity as a band, and that of humanity as a whole. The album's title nods to the famous nature vs nurture debate. Discussing whether change is capable under the influence of time, perspective, environment or if we are destined to be bound by our own genetics, it asks, 'who are we, and who do we want to be, and do we have any control over it?'.

Disc 1
1. Partly of My Making - Max‹mo Park
2. Versions of You - Max‹mo Park
3. Baby, Sleep - Max‹mo Park
4. Placeholder - Max‹mo Park
5. All of Me - Max‹mo Park
6. Ardour - Max‹mo Park
7. Meeting Up - Max‹mo Park
8. Why Must a Building Burn? - Max‹mo Park
9. I Don't Know What I'm Doing - Max‹mo Park
10. The Acid Remark - Max‹mo Park
11. Feelings I'm Supposed to Feel - Max‹mo Park
12. Child of the Flatlands - Max‹mo Park


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.