Natalie Prass (RSD 2020) - Natalie Prass [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Re-press of Natalie Prass's 2015 critically acclaimed debut LP. Included in the LP packaging with 'Any Time Any Place' and 'It Is You - Instrumental'. These bonus tracks have never been available before in physical format.

1. My Baby Don't Understand Me - Natalie Prass (5.12)
2. Bird of Prey - Natalie Prass (5.21)
3. Your Fool - Natalie Prass (3.15)
4. Christy - Natalie Prass (3.52)
5. Why Don't You Believe in Me - Natalie Prass (3.53)
6. Violently - Natalie Prass (5.44)
7. Never Over You - Natalie Prass (3.57)
8. Reprise - Natalie Prass (3.44)
9. It Is You - Natalie Prass (4.01)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.