Nashville: The Music of Nashville - Season 4 Volume 2 - Various Performers [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Can't Say No to Love - Will Chase
2. Soul Survivor - Aubrey Peeples & Jonathan Jackson
3. Only Tennessee - Clare Bowen
4. Kinda Dig the Feeling - Jonathan Jackson
5. Swept Away - Lennon Stella & Jessy Schram
6. Movin' On Never Felt So Good - Chris Carmack
7. From Here On Out - Charles Esten
8. The Rubble - Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio
9. Hole in the World - Hayden Panettiere
10. 'Til the Stars Come Out Again - Maisy Stella
11. Caged Bird - Aubrey Peeples
12. One Place Too Long - Hayden Panettiere
13. Ain't It Beautiful - Chris Carmack
14. Wild Card - Lennon Stella
15. Boomtown - Will Chase & Hayden Panettiere
16. All We Ever Wanted - Lennon & Maisy
17. Hold On to Me - Connie Britton


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.