My Guitar: - Keelan [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. That's Why God Made Me - Keelan
2. Goodbye and So Long to You - Keelan
3. He Didn't Have to Be - Keelan
4. My Guitar - Keelan
5. Walk a Little Straighter - Keelan
6. Missing - Keelan
7. Silver Wings - Keelan
8. The Old Home Place - Keelan
9. I Believe - Keelan
10. The Wind - Keelan
11. Noreen Bawn - Keelan
12. When Big Tom Sang Gentle Mother - Keelan


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.