Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

My God-given Right (Limited Edition) - Helloween [Colour Vinyl]

Disc 1
1. Heroes - Helloween (3.51)
2. Battle's Won - Helloween (4.53)
3. My God-given Right - Helloween (3.30)
4. Stay Crazy - Helloween (4.05)
5. Lost in America - Helloween (3.35)
6. Russian Roul‚ - Helloween (3.53)
7. The Swing of a Fallen World - Helloween (4.53)
8. Like Everybody Else - Helloween (4.04)
9. Creatures in Heaven - Helloween (6.36)
10. If God Loves Rock 'N' Roll - Helloween (3.21)
11. Living On the Edge - Helloween (5.19)
12. Claws - Helloween (5.52)
13. You, Still of War - Helloween (7.21)
14. I Wish I Were There (Bonus Track) - Helloween
15. Wicked Game (Bonus Track) - Helloween

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0727361352455

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.