Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


My Generation - The Who [CD]

Disc 1
1. Out in the Street - The Who (2.32)
2. I Don't Mind - The Who (2.34)
3. The Good's Gone - The Who (4.00)
4. La-la-la-lies - The Who (2.19)
5. Much Too Much - The Who (2.46)
6. My Generation - The Who (3.22)
7. The Kids Are Alright - The Who (3.10)
8. Please, Please, Please - The Who (2.47)
9. It's Not True - The Who (2.34)
10. I'm a Man - The Who (3.23)
11. A Legal Matter - The Who (2.55)
12. The Ox - The Who (3.50)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3716077

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.