DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy: - Kanye West [VINYL]

Fifth studio release by the American hip hop artist. The album was released to great critical acclaim and includes the singles 'Power (feat. Dwele)', 'Runaway' and 'Monster'. Guest performers include Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, John Legend, Bon Iver and many more.

Disc 1
1. Dark Fantasy - Kanye West (4.40)
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon) - Kanye West (5.57)
3. Power (Feat. Dwele) - Kanye West (4.52)
4. All of the Lights (Interlude) - Kanye West (1.02)
5. All of the Lights - Kanye West (4.59)
Disc 2
1. Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver) - Kanye West (6.18)
2. So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & the RZA) - Kanye West (6.37)
3. Devil in a New Dress (Feat. Rick Ross) - Kanye West (5.52)
4. Lost in the World (Feat. Bon Iver) - Kanye West (4.16)
5. Who Will Survive in America - Kanye West (1.38)
Disc 3
1. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T) - Kanye West (9.07)
2. Hell of a Life - Kanye West (5.27)
3. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend) - Kanye West (7.49)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.