Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

My Baby Just Cares for Me - Nina Simone [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. My Baby Just Cares for Me - Nina Simone
2. Gin House Blues - Nina Simone
3. Good Bait - Nina Simone
4. Plain Gold Ring - Nina Simone
5. I Loves You Porgy - Nina Simone
6. Mood Indigo - Nina Simone
7. Don't Smoke in Bed - Nina Simone
8. Little Girl Blue - Nina Simone
9. He Needs Me - Nina Simone
10. You'll Never Walk Alone - Nina Simone
Disc 2
1. Summertime - Nina Simone
2. The Other Woman - Nina Simone
3. Cotton Eyed Joe - Nina Simone
4. Work Song - Nina Simone
5. Forbidden Fruit - Nina Simone
6. Love Me Or Leave Me - Nina Simone
7. Exactly Like You - Nina Simone
8. Children Go Where I Send You - Nina Simone
9. Black Is the Colour of My True Love's Hair - Nina Simone
10. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands - Nina Simone

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.