Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Music of the Sun - The Carter Adminstration [CD]

Disc 1
1. Pon De Replay - Rihanna (4.06)
2. Here I Go Again - J-Status (4.11)
3. If It's Lovin' That You Want - Rihanna (3.28)
4. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No) - Vybz Kartel (4.20)
5. That La, La, La - Rihanna (3.45)
6. The Last Time - Rihanna (4.53)
7. Willing to Wait - Rihanna (4.37)
8. Music of the Sun - Rihanna (3.56)
9. Let Me - Rihanna (3.56)
10. Rush - Kardinal Offishall (3.09)
11. There's a Thug in My Life - Rihanna (3.21)
12. Now I Know - Rihanna (5.01)
13. Pon De Replay (Feat. Elephant Man) [remix] - Elephant Man (3.40)
14. Should I (Bonus Track) - J-Status (3.06)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 9885146

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.