DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Murphy's Law: The Complete Series 1-5 (Box Set) - Colin Bateman [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 20 episodes of the popular crime drama starring James Nesbitt as Detective Sergeant Tommy Murphy. A maverick cop with a dark past, Murphy fails a psychiatric assessment but is given one last chance by his boss and given a dangerous undercover assignment. Murphy is a loner with little to lose and deals with everything on his own terms. Episodes comprise: Season 1 'Murphy's Law', 'Electric Bill', 'Manic Munday', 'Reunion' and 'Kiss and Tell'. Season 2: 'Jack's Back', 'Bent Moon On The Rise', 'Ringers', 'Go Ask Alice', 'Convent' and 'The Group'. Season 3: 'The Goodbye Look', 'Disorganised Crime', 'Strongbox', 'Extra Mile', 'Boys Night Out' and 'Hard Boiled Eggs and Nuts'. Season 4: 'Special' Episode 1- DS Murphy has to befriend two vicious Belfast criminals. Episode 2- Murphy's cover is blown. Episode 3- A shootout puts Murphy's life on the line.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.