Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Mura Masa: - Mura Masa [CD]

Disc 1
1. Messy Love - Mura Masa
2. Nuggets (Feat. Bonzi) - Mura Masa
3. Love$ick (Feat. A$AP Rocky) - Mura Masa
4. 1 Night (Feat. Charli XCX) - Mura Masa
5. All Around the World (Feat. Desiigner) - Mura Masa
6. Give Me the Ground - Mura Masa
7. What If I Go (Feat. Bonzai) - Mura Masa
8. Firefly (Feat. NAO) - Mura Masa
9. Nothing Else! (Feat. Jamie Lidell) - Mura Masa
10. Helpline (Feat. Tom Tripp) - Mura Masa
11. Second 2 None (Feat. Christine and the Queens) - Mura Masa
12. Who Is It Gonna B (Feat. A. K. Paul) - Mura Masa
13. Blu (Feat. Damon Albarn) - Mura Masa

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5766327

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.