DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

MTV Unplugged in New York - Nirvana [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Expanded 25th anniversary edition of Nirvana's now legendary 1994 MTV Unplugged performance in New York, featuring five bonus rehearsal tracks.

Disc 1
1. About a Girl - Nirvana
2. Come As You Are - Nirvana
3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam - Nirvana
4. The Man Who Sold the World - Nirvana
5. Pennyroyal Tea - Nirvana
6. Dumb - Nirvana
7. Polly - Nirvana
8. On a Plain - Nirvana
9. Something in the Way - Nirvana
Disc 2
1. Plateau - Nirvana
2. Oh Me - Nirvana
3. Lake of Fire - Nirvana
4. All Apologies - Nirvana
5. Where Did You Sleep Last Night - Nirvana
6. Come As You Are (Rehearsal) - Nirvana
7. Polly (Rehearsal) - Nirvana
8. Plateau (Rehearsal) - Nirvana
9. Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal) - Nirvana
10. The Man Who Sold the World (Rehearsal) - Nirvana


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.