Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Mr. Wonderful - Action Bronson [VINYL]

Third studio album by the American hip hop recording artist. Debuting at #35 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Easy Rider', 'Actin' Crazy', 'Terry' and 'Baby Blue'.

Disc 1
1. Brand New Car - Action Bronson
2. The Rising (Feat. Big Body Bes) - Action Bronson
3. Terry - Action Bronson
4. Actin Crazy - Action Bronson
5. Falconry (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes) - Action Bronson
6. THUG LOVE STORY 2017 the MUSICAL (Interlude) - Action Bronson
7. City Boy Blues - Action Bronson
8. A Light in the Addict (Feat. Party Supplies & Black Atlass) - Action Bronson
9. Baby Blue (Feat. Chance the Rapper) - Action Bronson
10. Only in America (Feat. Party Supplies) - Action Bronson
11. Galactic Love - Action Bronson
12. The Passage - Action Bronson
13. Easy Rider - Action Bronson

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678670633

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.