Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Mr. A-Z - Jason Mraz [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Jason Mraz - American guitarist, singer and songwriter - has cultivated a large following with his laid-back, melodic pop that stylistically nods towards folk, jam band music, hip-hop and soft rock. Since the release of his 2002 debut studio album, 'Waiting for My Rocket to Come', Mraz has won multiple Grammy Awards and earned Platinum and Multi-Platinum certifications in over 20 countries, while touring North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Australia, the Middle East and parts of Africa. His WMG catalog has generated over 7B streams and over 12M album equivalents to date. Jason's second studio album, 'Mr. A-Z', originally released in 2005, was a Grammy®-nominated, U.S. Top Five (Billboard Top 200), RIAA gold-certified album that featured the hit single 'Wordplay', the artist's second entry on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. 'Mr. A-Z' has never before been pressed on vinyl and this release will align with the record's 17th anniversary. The double LP includes four previously unreleased instrumentals of songs from the standard album.

Disc 1
1. Life Is Wonderful - Jason Mraz (4.20)
2. Wordplay - Jason Mraz (3.06)
3. Geek in the Pink - Jason Mraz (3.55)
4. Did You Get My Message? - Jason Mraz (4.00)
5. Mr. Curiosity - Jason Mraz (3.55)
6. Clockwatching - Jason Mraz (4.23)
7. Bella Luna - Jason Mraz (5.02)
8. Plane - Jason Mraz (5.13)
Disc 2
1. O. Lover - Jason Mraz (3.54)
2. Please Don't Tell Her - Jason Mraz (4.37)
3. The Forecast - Jason Mraz (3.45)
4. Song for a Friend - Jason Mraz (8.10)
5. Life Is Wonderful (Instrumental) (Bonus Track) - Jason Mraz (4.20)
6. Geek in the Pink (Instrumental - Lillywhite Mix) (Bonus Track) - Jason Mraz (3.55)
7. Bella Luna (Instrumental) (Bonus Track) - Jason Mraz (5.02)
8. Song for a Friend (Instrumental) (Bonus Track) - Jason Mraz (8.08)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0603497841189

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.