Motion - Calvin Harris [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth studio album by the Scottish DJ and producer. The album, including the singles 'Under Control' featuring Hurts, 'Blame' featuring John Newman, 'Outside' featuring Ellie Goulding and the solo track 'Summer', debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Faith - Calvin Harris (3.39)
2. Under Control (Feat. Hurts) - Calvin Harris & Alesso (3.04)
3. Blame (Feat. John Newman) - Calvin Harris (0.32)
4. Love Now (Feat. All About She) - Calvin Harris (3.38)
5. Slow Acid - Calvin Harris (3.41)
6. Outside (Feat. Ellie Goulding) - Calvin Harris (3.47)
7. It Was You - Calvin Harris & Firebeatz (3.44)
8. Summer - Calvin Harris (3.42)
9. Overdrive - Calvin Harris & Ummet Ozcan (4.51)
10. Ecstasy (Feat. Hurts) - Calvin Harris (3.41)
11. Pray to God (Feat. Haim) - Calvin Harris (3.52)
12. Open Wide (Feat. Big Sean) - Calvin Harris (3.07)
13. Together (Feat. Gwen Stefani) - Calvin Harris (3.38)
14. Burnin' - Calvin Harris & R3Hab (3.54)
15. Dollar Signs (Feat. Tinashe) - Calvin Harris (3.56)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.