Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


More... Amor - Emin [CD]

Disc 1
1. Woman (Feat. Charly Williams) - Emin (3.05)
2. Footsteps - Emin (3.10)
3. Boomerang - Emin (2.55)
4. Smile - Emin (4.07)
5. Into the Night - Emin (3.39)
6. I'll Be There - Emin (3.38)
7. Amor - Emin (3.38)
8. Obvious - Emin (3.35)
9. Baby Get Higher - Emin (3.25)
10. Walk Through Walls - Emin (3.46)
11. Not Alone - Emin (4.40)
12. Anytime You Fall - Emin (3.22)
13. Just for One Night - Emin (3.45)
14. Still - Emin (3.12)
15. Sweetest Feeling - Emin (4.12)
16. Woman (Feat. Charly Williams) (Dance Mix) - Emin (3.36)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0040232232015

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.