Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

More ABBA Gold: More ABBA Hits - ABBA [CD]

Disc 1
1. Summer Night City - ABBA (3.36)
2. Angeleyes - ABBA (4.22)
3. The Day Before You Came - ABBA (5.51)
4. Eagle - ABBA (4.24)
5. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do - ABBA (3.17)
6. So Long - ABBA (3.10)
7. Honey, Honey - ABBA (2.58)
8. The Visitors - ABBA (5.46)
9. Our Last Summer - ABBA (4.21)
10. On and On and On - ABBA (3.44)
11. Ring Ring - ABBA (3.06)
12. I Wonder (Departure) - ABBA (4.33)
13. Lovelight - ABBA (3.49)
14. Head Over Heels - ABBA (3.50)
15. When I Kissed the Teacher - ABBA (3.02)
16. I Am the City - ABBA (4.02)
17. Cassandra - ABBA (4.54)
18. Under Attack - ABBA (3.49)
19. When All Is Said and Done - ABBA (3.18)
20. The Way Old Friends Do - ABBA (2.54)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 1724733

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.