Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Moral Panic - Nothing But Thieves [VINYL]

Third studio album by the English rock band. The 11-track record was produced by Mikey Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, The 1975) and includes the singles 'Is Everybody Going Crazy?' and 'Real Love Song'.

Disc 1
1. Unperson - Nothing But Thieves (3.24)
2. Is Everybody Going Crazy? - Nothing But Thieves (3.57)
3. Moral Panic - Nothing But Thieves (3.40)
4. Real Love Song - Nothing But Thieves (3.42)
5. Phobia - Nothing But Thieves (4.04)
6. This Feels Like the End - Nothing But Thieves (4.02)
7. Free If We Want It - Nothing But Thieves (3.52)
8. Impossible - Nothing But Thieves (4.08)
9. There Was Sun - Nothing But Thieves (4.03)
10. Can You Afford to Be an Individual? - Nothing But Thieves (3.56)
11. Before We Drift Away - Nothing But Thieves (4.14)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439785631

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.