Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Moonage Daydream: - David Bowie [CD]


The companion album features songs from spanning Bowie's career and includes previously unheard material, unique mixes created for the film and this release along with dialogue from Bowie himself. Highlights include a previously unreleased live medley of 'The Jean Genie/Love Me Do/The Jean Genie' recorded live at the final Ziggy Stardust concert at Hammersmith Odeon in 1973, featuring Jeff Beck on guitar. Other rarities include an early version of the Hunky Dory favourite 'Quicksand' and a previously unreleased live version of 'Rock 'n' Roll With Me' from the legendary 1974 'Soul Tour'.

Disc: One

  1. "Time...one of the Most Complex Expressions..." - David Bowie
  2. Ian Fish U.K. Heir (Moonage Daydream Mix 1) - David Bowie
  3. Hallo Spaceboy (Moonage Daydream Remix Edit) - David Bowie
  4. Medley: Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud/All the Young Dudes/Oh! You Pretty Things - David Bowie
  5. Life On Mars? (2016 Mix Moonage Daydream Edit) - David Bowie
  6. Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
  7. The Jean Genie/Love Me Do/The Jean Genie (Feat. Jeff Beck) - David Bowie
  8. The Light (Excerpt) - Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
  9. Warszawa (Live Moonage Daydream Edit) - David Bowie
  10. Quicksand (Early Version 2021 Mix) - David Bowie
  11. Medley: Future Legend/Diamonds Dog Intro/Cracked Actor - David Bowie
  12. Rock 'N' Roll With Me (Live in Buffalo 8th November 1974) - David Bowie
  13. Aladdin Sane (Moonage Daydream Edit) - David Bowie
  14. Subterraneans - David Bowie
  15. Space Oddity (Moonage Daydream Mix) - David Bowie
  16. V-2 Schneider - David Bowie

Disc: Two

  1. Sound and Vision (Moonage Daydream Mix) - David Bowie
  2. A New Career in a New Town (Moonage Daydream Mix) - David Bowie
  3. Word On a Wing (Moonage Daydream Excerpt) - David Bowie
  4. "Heroes" (Live Moonage Daydream Edit) - David Bowie
  5. D.J. (Moonage Daydream Mix) - David Bowie
  6. Ashes to Ashes (Moonage Daydream Mix) - David Bowie
  7. Move On (Moonage Daydream Acappella Mix Edit) - David Bowie
  8. Moss Garden (Moonage Daydream Edit) - David Bowie
  9. Cygnet Committee/Lazarus (Moonage Daydream Mix) - David Bowie
  10. Memory of a Free Festival (Harmonium Edit) - David Bowie
  11. Modern Love (Moonage Daydream Mix) - David Bowie
  12. Let's Dance (Live Moonage Daydream Edit) - David Bowie
  13. The Mysteries (Moonage Daydream Mix) - David Bowie
  14. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide (Live Moonage Daydream Edit) - David Bowie
  15. Ian Fish U.K. Heir (Moonage Daydream Mix 2) - David Bowie
  16. Word On a Wing (Moonage Daydream Mix) - David Bowie
  17. Hallo Spaceboy (Live Moonage Daydream Mix) - David Bowie
  18. I Have Not Been to Oxford Town (Moonage Daydream Acappella Mix Edit) - David Bowie
  19. "Heroes": IV. Sons of the Silent Age (Excerpt) - Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
  20. Star (Moonage Daydream Mix Edit) - David Bowie
  21. Ian Fish U.K. Heir (Moonage Daydream Mix Excerpt) - David Bowie
  22. Memory of a Free Festival (Moonage Daydream Mix Edit) - David Bowie
  23. Starman - David Bowie
  24. "You're Aware of a Deeper Existence..." - David Bowie
  25. Changes - David Bowie
  26. "Let Me Tell You One Thing..." - David Bowie
  27. "Well, You Know What This Has Been an Incredible Pleasure." - David Bowie
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5054197283970

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.