DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Moon Landing - James Blunt [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth studio album by the British singer/songwriter. The album, which includes the single 'Bonfire Heart', debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #2. The song 'Miss America' is a tribute to the late Whitney Houston.

Disc 1
1. Face the Sun - James Blunt (4.03)
2. Satellites - James Blunt (3.12)
3. Bonfire Heart - James Blunt (3.58)
4. Heart to Heart - James Blunt (3.29)
5. Miss America - James Blunt (3.07)
6. The Only One - James Blunt (3.41)
7. Sun On Sunday - James Blunt (3.18)
8. Bones - James Blunt (2.53)
9. Always Hate Me - James Blunt (3.37)
10. Postcards - James Blunt (4.46)
11. Blue On Blue - James Blunt (3.53)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.