Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Moominvalley: The Complete First Series - Marika Makaroff [DVD]

All 13 episodes from the rebooted animated family drama based on the comic strips and novels by Tove and Lars Jansson which follows the adventures of young Moomintroll (voice of Taron Egerton) and all his friends and family in the peaceful and picturesque Moominvalley. The cast also includes the voice talents of Rosamund Pike, Matt Berry and Warwick Davies. The episodes are: 'Little My Moves In', 'The Spring Tune', 'The Last Dragon in the World', 'Moominsummer Madness', 'The Golden Tale', 'The Secret of the Hattifatteners', 'Snufkin and the Park Keeper', 'Monster Fish', 'Night of the Groke', 'Moominmama's Maid', 'Ghost Story', 'The Invisible Child' and 'Midwinter Ancestor'.

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.