DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Mona Bone Jakon: - Cat Stevens [VINYL]

Back in 1970 and following a period of illness and recuperation, singer-songwriting troubadour Cat Stevens re-emerged with a new record deal with Island Records and a spiritual and artistic rebirth. 'Mona Bone Jakon', his first album for Island, showcased a markedly different change in direction for Cat, unveiling with it a remarkable set of new compositions that included classics like 'Trouble', 'Maybe You're Right' and the UK hit single 'Lady D'Arbanville'. To commemorate the album's 50th anniversary comes a stunning new 2020 remaster of 'Mona Bone Jakon' by Geoff Pesche at Abbey Road, overseen by original producer Paul Samwell-Smith.

Disc 1
1. Lady D'Arbanville - Cat Stevens (3.46)
2. Maybe You're Right - Cat Stevens (3.25)
3. Pop Star - Cat Stevens (4.13)
4. I Think I See the Light - Cat Stevens (3.56)
5. Trouble - Cat Stevens (2.49)
6. Mona Bone Jakon - Cat Stevens (1.43)
7. I Wish, I Wish - Cat Stevens (3.51)
8. Katmandu - Cat Stevens (3.22)
9. Time - Cat Stevens (1.26)
10. Fill My Eyes - Cat Stevens (3.00)
11. Lilywhite - Cat Stevens (3.42)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.