Misplaced Childhood: - Marillion [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The third studio album by the British neo-progressive rock band. It is a concept album loosely based on the childhood of Marillion's lead singer, Fish, who was inspired by a brief incident that occurred while he was under the influence of acid. Features the singles 'Kayleigh', 'Lavender' and 'Heart of Lothian'.

Disc 1
1. Pseudo Silk Kimono - Marillion (2.13)
2. Kayleigh - Marillion (4.03)
3. Lavender - Marillion (2.26)
4. Bitter Suite: Brief Encounter/Lost Weekend/Blue Angel/Misplaced Rendezvous/Windswept Thumb - Marillion (7.55)
5. Heart of Lothian - Marillion (4.04)
6. Waterhole (Expresso Bongo) - Marillion (2.12)
7. Lords of the Backstage - Marillion (1.53)
8. Blind Curve: Vocal Under a Bloodlight/Passing Strangers/Mylo/Perimeter Walk/Threshold - Marillion (9.29)
9. Childhood's End? - Marillion (4.32)
10. White Feather - Marillion (2.24)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.