Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

Minutes to Midnight - Linkin Park [CD]

Disc 1
1. Wake - Linkin Park (1.40)
2. Given Up - Linkin Park (3.09)
3. Leave Out All the Rest - Linkin Park (3.29)
4. Bleed It Out - Linkin Park (2.44)
5. Shadow of the Day - Linkin Park (4.49)
6. What I've Done - Linkin Park (3.25)
7. Hands Held High - Linkin Park (3.53)
8. No More Sorrow - Linkin Park (3.41)
9. Valentine's Day - Linkin Park (3.16)
10. In Between - Linkin Park (3.16)
11. In Pieces - Linkin Park (3.38)
12. The Little Things Give You Away - Linkin Park (6.21)
13. No Roads Left (Bonus Track) - Linkin Park (3.49)
14. What I've Done (Distorted Remix) (Bonus Track) - Linkin Park (3.47)
15. Given Up (Third Encore Session) (Bonus Track) - Linkin Park (3.08)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 9362498934

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.