Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Mind of Mine: - Zayn [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Disc 1
1. MiNd of MiNdd (Intro) - Zayn (0.57)
2. Pillowtalk - Zayn (3.23)
3. IT's YoU - Zayn (3.50)
4. BeFoUr - Zayn (3.28)
5. SHE - Zayn (3.09)
6. DRuNk - Zayn (3.25)
7. Intermission: FLoWer - Zayn (1.44)
8. REaR VIeW - Zayn (3.21)
9. WRoNg - Zayn (3.32)
10. FOoL for YoU - Zayn (3.22)
Disc 2
1. BoRdErSz - Zayn (3.59)
2. TRuTh - Zayn (4.05)
3. LUcOzAdE - Zayn (4.12)
4. TiO - Zayn (2.58)
5. BLUE (Bonus Track) - Zayn (3.44)
6. BRIGHT (Bonus Track) - Zayn (2.56)
7. LIKE I WOULD (Bonus Track) - Zayn (3.12)
8. SHE DON'T LOVE ME (Bonus Track) - Zayn (4.15)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985312471

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.