Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Milk Cow Blues - Willie Nelson [VINYL]


'Milk Cow Blues' is the 48th studio album, released in 2000, by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains several duets and musical collaborations with artists such as B. B. King and Dr. John.

Disc One

  1. Milk Cow Blues - Willie Nelson
  2. Outskirts of Town - Willie Nelson
  3. Black Night - Willie Nelson
  4. Funny (How Time Slips Away) - Willie Nelson
  5. Rainy Day Blues - Willie Nelson
  6. Crazy - Willie Nelson
  7. The Thrill Is Gone - Willie Nelson
  8. Wake Me Up When It's Over - Willie Nelson

Disc Two

  1. Kansas City - Willie Nelson
  2. Fool's Paradise - Willie Nelson
  3. Ain't Nobody's Business - Willie Nelson
  4. Night Life - Willie Nelson
  5. Sittin' On Top of the World - Willie Nelson
  6. Lonely Street - Willie Nelson
  7. Texas Flood - Willie Nelson
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5563147

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.