Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Miles Davis: Original Album Series - Miles Davis [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Tutu - Miles Davis
2. Tomaas - Miles Davis
3. Portia - Miles Davis
4. Splatch - Miles Davis
5. Backyard Ritual - Miles Davis
6. Perfect Way - Miles Davis
7. Don't Lose Your Mind - Miles Davis
8. Full Nelson - Miles Davis
Disc 2
1. Lost in Madrid Part 1 (Feat. Marcus Miller) - Miles Davis
2. Siesta - Kitt's Kiss - Lost in Madrid Part 2 (Feat. Marcus Miller) - Miles Davis
3. Theme for Augustine - Wind - Seduction - Kiss (Feat. Marcus Miller) - Miles Davis
4. Submission (Feat. Marcus Miller) - Miles Davis
5. Lost in Madrid Part 3 (Feat. Marcus Miller) - Miles Davis
6. Conchita - Lament (Feat. Marcus Miller) - Miles Davis
7. Lost in Madrid Part 4/Rat Dance/The Call (Feat. Marcus Miller) - Miles Davis
8. Claire/Lost in Madrid Part V (Feat. Marcus Miller) - Miles Davis
9. Afterglow (Feat. Marcus Miller) - Miles Davis
10. Los Feliz (Feat. Marcus Miller) - Miles Davis
Disc 3
1. Catembe - Miles Davis
2. Cobra - Miles Davis
3. Big Time - Miles Davis
4. Hannibal - Miles Davis
5. Jo-Jo - Miles Davis
6. Amandla - Miles Davis
7. Jilli - Miles Davis
8. Mr. Pastorius - Miles Davis
Disc 4
1. Kimberley Trumpet (Feat. Michel Legrand, Chuck Findley) - Miles Davis
2. The Arrival (Feat. Michel Legrand) - Miles Davis
3. Concert On the Runway (Feat. Michel Legrand) - Miles Davis
4. The Departure (Feat. Michel Legrand) - Miles Davis
5. Dingo Howl (Feat. Michel Legrand, Chuck Findley) - Miles Davis
6. Letter As Hero (Feat. Michel Legrand, Chuck Findley) - Miles Davis
7. Trumpet Cleaning (Feat. Michel Legrand) - Miles Davis
8. The Dream (Feat. Michel Legrand) - Miles Davis
9. Paris Walking I (Feat. Michel Legrand, Chuck Findlay) - Miles Davis
10. Paris Walking I (Feat. Michel Legrand, Chuck Findlay) - Miles Davis
11. Kimberley Trumpet in Paris (Feat. Michel Legrand, Chuck Findley) - Miles Davis
12. The Music Room (Feat. Michel Legrand) - Miles Davis
13. The Club Entrance (Feat. Michel Legrand, Chuck Findley) - Miles Davis
14. The Jam Session (Feat. Michel Legrand) - Miles Davis
15. Going Home (Feat. Michel Legrand) - Miles Davis
16. Surprise! (Feat. Michel Legrand, Chuck Findley) - Miles Davis
Disc 5
1. Mystery - Miles Davis
2. The Doo-bop Song - Miles Davis
3. Chocolate Chip - Miles Davis
4. High Speed Chase - Miles Davis
5. Blow (Feat. Easy Mo Bee) - Miles Davis
6. Sonya - Miles Davis
7. Fantasy (Feat. Easy Mo Bee) - Miles Davis
8. Duke Booty - Miles Davis
9. Mystery (Reprise) - Miles Davis

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0081227971953

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.