DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Miles Ahead - Miles Davis [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Springsville - Miles Davis (3.28)
2. The Maids of Cadiz - Miles Davis (3.53)
3. The Duke - Miles Davis (3.35)
4. My Ship - Miles Davis (4.28)
5. Miles Ahead - Miles Davis (3.30)
6. Blues for Pablo - Miles Davis (5.18)
7. New Rhumba - Miles Davis (4.37)
8. The Meaning of the Blues - Miles Davis (2.48)
9. Lament - Miles Davis (2.14)
10. I Don't Wanna Be Kissed (By Anyone But You) - Miles Davis (3.11)
11. Springsville - Miles Davis (3.16)
12. Blues for Pablo - Miles Davis (3.32)
13. The Meaning of the Blues/Lament (Bonus Track) - Miles Davis (5.10)
14. I Don't Wanna Be Kissed (By Anyone But You) (Bonus Track) - Miles Davis (3.12)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.