Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Mike Denver: Country Gold [CD]


1 Here I Am in Love Again
2 Geraldine's Thinking of Galway
3 Ruby [don't Take Your Love to Town ]
4 Messenger Boy
5 I Do
6 Too Old to Die Young
7 My Darling Kathleen
8 Back in '68
9 Release Me
10 Syllvia's Mother

1 Pay Me My Money Down
2 Home
3 Let's Go Waltzing Together
4 Every Time You Walk in the Room
5 Sentimental Irish
6 I Can't Stop Loving You
7 Heaven in My Woman's Eyes
8 the Ring Your Mother Wore
9 You're Stepping All Over My Heart
10 I Want to Be Your Man [ Forever ]
11 if You Think You're Lonely
12 the Chain of Love
13 Seasons in the Sun

1 Got a Funny Feeling
2 Honey
3 Julieanne
4 Why
5 Feelin' Kinda Lonely Tonight
6 the Real Deal [ Duet With George Jones ]
7 Remember Me
8 Happy Birthday Baby
9 You Can't Divide a Heart
10 Evbery Day is a Beautiful Day
11 Old Time Fiddle
12 the Dance
13 as Happy as We Were
14 the Real Deal


This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.