Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Mike Denver: 3 in a Row - Mike Denver [DVD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Collection of three live shows by the Irish country singer Mike Denver. The concerts are 'Mike Denver: Live in Concert', 'The Galway Boy' and 'Let's Dance'.

The Galway Girl (Mike Denver)|Seasons in the Sun (Mike Denver)|Sylvia's Mother (Mike Denver)|You're the Best Friend (Mike Denver)|Sentimental Irish (Mike Denver)|A Dream Come True (Mike Denver)|The Dance (Mike Denver)|The Comfort of Her Wings (Mike Denver)|Back in '68 (Mike Denver)|Blue Eyes Cryin' in the Rain (Mike Denver)|Absent Friends (Mike Denver)|My Darling Kathleen (Mike Denver)|Tribute to Johnny Cash (Mike Denver)|Seven Spanish Angels (Mike Denver)|Medley (Mike Denver)|The Chain of Love (Mike Denver)|You're Such a Good Lookin' Woman (Mike Denver)|American Pie (Mike Denver)|Beautiful Sunday (Mike Denver)|The Comfort of Her Wings (Mike Denver)|Messenger Boy (Mike Denver)|Inside Out (Mike Denver)|The Galway Girl (Mike Denver)|You're the Best Friend (Mike Denver)|Mary With the Golden Hair (Mike Denver)|Seven Spanish Angels (Mike Denver)|Back in '68 (Mike Denver)|The Hills of Donegal (Mike Denver)|Geraldine's Thinking of Galway (Mike Denver)|Don't Close Your Eyes (Mike Denver)|Absent Friends (Mike Denver)|Sylvia's Mother (Mike Denver)|My Darling Kathleen (Mike Denver)|Turn Out the Lights the Party's Over (Mike Denver)|Wasn't That a Party (Mike Denver)|Run That By Me One More Time (Mike Denver)|No More Phone Calls (Mike Denver)|Paddy (Mike Denver)|Funny Feeling (Mike Denver)|Why? (Mike Denver)|Thank God for the Radio (Mike Denver)|The Time That God Sends (Mike Denver)|I Want to Be in Ireland for the Summer (Mike Denver)|What Colour Is the Wind (Mike Denver)|Gentle On My Mind (Mike Denver)|Still Feeling Blue (Mike Denver)|Remember Me (Mike Denver)|Knowing You'll Be There (Mike Denver)|You're My Best Friend (Mike Denver)|Honey (Mike Denver)|Katie Daly (Mike Denver)|The Day of My Return (Mike Denver)|Boston Rose (Mike Denver)|Beautiful Rose (Mike Denver)|The Rose of Mooncoin (Mike Denver)|Making Memories of Us (Mike Denver)|Seven Drunken Nights (Mike Denver)


This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.