Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Migration: - Bonobo [CD]

Sixth studio album from the English DJ which entered the UK Albums Chart at #5.

Disc 1
1. Migration - Bonobo
2. Break Apart (Feat. Rhye) - Bonobo
3. Outlier - Bonobo
4. Grains - Bonobo
5. Second Sun - Bonobo
6. Surface (Feat. Nicole Miglis) - Bonobo
Disc 2
1. Bambro Koyo Ganda (Feat. Innov Gnawa) - Bonobo
2. Kerala - Bonobo
3. Ontario - Bonobo
4. No Reason (Feat. Nick Murphy) - Bonobo
5. 7th Sevens - Bonobo
6. Figures - Bonobo

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.