DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Nineteen - Jo Wright [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All six episodes from series 19 of the crime drama set in the picturesque county of Midsomer. In this series, DCI John Barnaby (Neil Dudgeon) and his assistant DS Jamie Winter (Nick Hendrix) continue to investigate the weird and wonderful murders that occur in the area. The episodes are: 'The Village That Rose from the Dead', 'Crime and Punishment', 'Last Man Out', 'Red in Tooth & Claw', 'Death By Persuasion' and 'The Curse of the Ninth'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.