DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Fourteen - Richard Holthouse [DVD]

All eight episodes from series 14 of the crime drama set in the picturesque county of Midsomer. In this series, a new detective, DCI John Barnaby (Neil Dudgeon), arrives in Midsomer to try and get to grips with the murder cases that arise in the area. Like his predecessor, Barnaby will need the help of his assistant, DS Ben Jones (Jason Hughes), to get to the bottom of the cases. The episodes are: 'Death in the Slow Lane', 'Dark Secrets', 'Echoes of the Dead', 'The Oblong Murders', 'The Sleeper Under the Hill', 'The Night of the Stag', 'A Sacred Trust' and 'A Rare Bird'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.