Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Midpoint: - Tom Chaplin [VINYL]

Third studio album from the Keane frontman. 'Midpoint' contains a beautiful collection of songs of reflection and imagination, warmly produced by Ethan Johns, empathetically played by a small group of hand-picked supporting musicians, and recorded in six productive weeks at the end of last year in studios including Peter Gabriel's Real World in Bath and Paul Epworth's The Church in North London.

Disc 1
1. All Fall Down - Tom Chaplin
2. Rise and Fall - Tom Chaplin
3. Black Hole - Tom Chaplin
4. Stars Align - Tom Chaplin
5. Colourful Light - Tom Chaplin
6. Gonna Run - Tom Chaplin
7. It's Over - Tom Chaplin
8. Midpoint - Tom Chaplin
9. Panoramic Eyes - Tom Chaplin
10. Gravitational - Tom Chaplin
11. New Flowers - Tom Chaplin
12. Cameo - Tom Chaplin
13. Overshoot - Tom Chaplin

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538804010

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.