Midnight Rock's Secret Tapes - Various Artists [Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. I Can Be Your Man - Linval Thompson
2. Good Thing Goin' On - Luciano
3. Hey Sexy Lady - Courtney Melody
4. I Love to Smoke - Gryphan
5. Sounds a Go Dead Tonight - Jah Thomas & Junior Vibes
6. All a the Gal Them - Pinchers & Jose Wale
7. Me Glad She Gone - Super Cat
8. Drunk and Stage - Jah Thomas
9. Since I Laid Eyes On You - Daville
10. Love Songs Are Back Again (Adopted Song) - Tony Curtis, Ghost & Mitch


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.