Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Midnight Memories - One Direction [CD]

Third studio album by the British boyband. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Best Song Ever' and 'Story of My Life'.

Disc 1
1. Best Song Ever - One Direction (3.22)
2. Story of My Life - One Direction (4.05)
3. Diana - One Direction (3.05)
4. Midnight Memories - One Direction (2.56)
5. You & I - One Direction (3.58)
6. Don't Forget Where You Belong - One Direction (4.01)
7. Strong - One Direction (3.04)
8. Happily - One Direction (2.55)
9. Right Now - One Direction (3.20)
10. Little Black Dress - One Direction (2.35)
11. Through the Dark - One Direction (3.41)
12. Something Great - One Direction (3.56)
13. Little White Lies - One Direction (3.17)
14. Better Than Words - One Direction (3.30)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88883774062

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.