DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Middle ages: peco [cd]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1 Monster 4:26
2 One for Sorrow 4:15
3 Queen of Chaos 4:25
4 Harpoon 4:09
5 Off the Grid 4:17
6 Some Folk 3:13
7 Let The Credits Roll (feat. Tracy Gallagher) 3:19
8 Wait 5:36
9 Self Help - A Beginners Guide 4:26
10 Somebody's Watching 3:30


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.