Metal Commando: - Primal Fear [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. I Am Alive - Primal Fear
2. Along Came the Devil - Primal Fear
3. Halo - Primal Fear
4. Hear Me Calling - Primal Fear
5. The Lost & the Forgotten - Primal Fear
6. My Name Is Fear - Primal Fear
7. I Will Be Gone - Primal Fear
8. Raise Your Fists - Primal Fear
9. Howl of the Banshee - Primal Fear
10. Afterlife - Primal Fear
11. Infinity - Primal Fear


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.