Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Mercury Rising - Rae and Christian [CD]

Disc 1
1. Happy (Feat. Mark Foster) - Rae and Christian
2. Check the Technique (Feat. Tony D, Jazzy Jeff & Agent 86) - Rae and Christian
3. 1975 (Feat. Diagrams) - Rae and Christian
4. Still Here (Feat. Gita Langley) - Rae and Christian
5. Travis - Rae and Christian
6. Dancer (Feat. Mel Uye Parker) - Rae and Christian
7. The Ballad of Roza Shanina (Feat. Ed Harcourt) - Rae and Christian
8. Still Life Freefall (Feat. Kate Rogers) - Rae and Christian
9. A2B (Feat. Mystro, Masta Ace & Pete Simpson) - Rae and Christian
10. Favourite Game (Feat. Jake Emlyn) - Rae and Christian
11. Sweethome - Rae and Christian
12. Mercury Rising - Rae and Christian

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.