Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Memories...Do Not Open - The Chainsmokers [CD]

Disc 1
1. The One - The Chainsmokers (2.57)
2. Break Up Every Night - The Chainsmokers (3.27)
3. Bloodstream - The Chainsmokers (3.44)
4. Don't Say (Feat. Emily Warren) - The Chainsmokers (3.48)
5. Something Just Like This (Feat. Coldplay) - The Chainsmokers (4.07)
6. My Type (Feat. Emily Warren) - The Chainsmokers (3.37)
7. It Won't Kill Ya (Feat. Louane) - The Chainsmokers (3.37)
8. Paris - The Chainsmokers (3.41)
9. Honest - The Chainsmokers (3.28)
10. Wake Up Alone (Feat. Jhen‚ Aiko) - The Chainsmokers (3.35)
11. Young - The Chainsmokers (3.44)
12. Last Day Alive (Feat. Florida Georgia Line) - The Chainsmokers (3.35)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985428432

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.