Melodrama - Lorde [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Green Light - Lorde
2. Sober - Lorde
3. Homemade Dynamite - Lorde
4. The Louvre - Lorde
5. Liability - Lorde
6. Hard Feeling/Loveless - Lorde
7. Sober II (Melodrama) - Lorde
8. Writer in the Dark - Lorde
9. Supercut - Lorde
10. Liability (Reprise) - Lorde
11. Perfect Places - Lorde


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.