DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Melanie C - Melanie C [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1. Who I Am.

2. Blame it on Me.

3. Good Enough.

4. Escape.

5. Overload.

6. Fearless.

7. Here I Am.

8. Nowhere to Run.

9. In and Out of Love.

10. End of Everything.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.